seechele

welcome to the best of my dashboard and internet findings.




HTML hit counter - Quick-counter.net

petit à petit, l'oiseau fait son nid
~ Monday, May 19 ~
Permalink
i seriously had this hanging in my locker in my junior year of high school.

i seriously had this hanging in my locker in my junior year of high school.

(Source: bordeaux-chic)

Tags: jcrew
2,731 notes
reblogged via whadabetch
~ Wednesday, May 8 ~
Permalink
the-streetstyle:

Buttoned Upvia galmeetsglam

damn, why didn’t i buy that shirt

the-streetstyle:

Buttoned Up
via galmeetsglam

damn, why didn’t i buy that shirt

Tags: jcrew outfit
176 notes
reblogged via parisians-in-polkadots
~ Tuesday, May 7 ~
Permalink
Tags: jcrew fashion style necklace
1,022 notes
reblogged via jadorejcrew
~ Tuesday, April 23 ~
Permalink

(Source: bigcityfancy)

Tags: jcrew
732 notes
reblogged via jadorejcrew
~ Friday, March 8 ~
Permalink
 
Tags: collection jcrew
48 notes
reblogged via jadorejcrew
~ Tuesday, March 5 ~
Permalink

(Source: navypolo)

Tags: jcrew color
4,662 notes
reblogged via jadorejcrew
~ Tuesday, January 29 ~
Permalink Tags: jcrew outfit
67 notes
reblogged via jadorejcrew
~ Friday, January 18 ~
Permalink

(Source: )

Tags: outfit style canadian tuxedo jcrew
468 notes
reblogged via thecapecodlife
~ Thursday, January 10 ~
Permalink
silk+chevron+denim+crystal

silk+chevron+denim+crystal

Tags: ootd jcrew kate spade
~ Monday, December 31 ~
Permalink
Tags: ootd outfit kate spade jcrew
271 notes
~ Sunday, December 23 ~
Permalink
Tags: outfit style jcrew blazers
3,790 notes
reblogged via jadorejcrew
~ Friday, December 21 ~
Permalink
Tags: jcrew
2,757 notes
reblogged via capecodcollegiate
~ Wednesday, December 19 ~
Permalink
Tags: jcrew outfit
13 notes
reblogged via prepfection
Permalink

(Source: bit.ly)

Tags: jcrew style
2,580 notes
reblogged via bridgeetp
~ Friday, December 14 ~
Permalink
tallgirltales:


Cute way to style the J.Crew Excursion Vest.
[via the-orangutan-nie:thepreppybostonian]


well now i have to buy it.

tallgirltales:

well now i have to buy it.

Tags: jcrew
174 notes
reblogged via tallgirltales